class="post-template-default single single-post postid-2780 single-format-standard custom-background">

Get into pc

Download Latest Software 2024

Terrordrome: Rise of the Boogeymen Free Download For Windows 10,8,7

Terrordrome: Rise of the Boogeymen: This is a fan-made fighting software game that was introduces by Huracan Studio for the PC. The game characteristic is the most iconic horror movie characters, such as Freddy Krueger, Jason Voorhees, Leatherface and Michael Myers etc, fighting against each other. It also Terrordrome: Rise of the Boogeymen stages and environments based on the movies they are from.

Terrordrome: Rise of the Boogeymen | Story

Story modes have fourteen chapters in which can be done in any order user like, however if user want to play the story mode in the correct order then user must play these characters in this order…

  • Chapter 1– Ghostface
  • Chapter 2– Leatherface
  • Chapter 3– Michael Myers
  • Chapter 4– Tall Man
  • Chapter 5– Matt Cordell
  • Chapter 6– Ash
  • Chapter 7– Pumpkinhead
  • Chapter 8– Herbert West
  • Chapter 9– Undead Jason Voorhees
  • Chapter 10– Classic Jason Voorhees
  • Chapter 11– Chucky
  • Chapter 12– Freddy Krueger
  • Chapter 13– Candyman
  • Chapter 14– Pinhead

The player fights opponents in an arcade ladder-type fashion; the final battle is always against the character’s… When he has been defeated, the player is shown their character’s end story and then the credits will play.


Each character has 7 abilities, these are:

  • Basic Attacks
  • Special Moves
  • Helper Attacks
  • Unleashed Moves
  • Slasher
  • Dodge
  • Taunt

Basic Attacks are what every character normally does. Special Moves are unique attacks that each character can perform during the battle, these attacks do not cost any meter to perform.

Helper Attacks give the player the chance to stun or freeze the adversary for a seconds. Their use is limited to two.

Unleashed Moves The Green Unleashed Meter located under the Red Health Meter can be filled by connecting attacks or receiving damage. Unleashed moves can only be activated when the Green Meter is full.

Slasher is kind of an unleashed move. This move will decapitate the opposing character in the fashion relating to the character user are playing as. The requirements however to perform this move requires user to have a full meter, user opponent must have a quarter or less of their overall health left, and it must be user winning round.

Dodge allows user to avoid attacks and projectiles for a brief moment.

Taunt gives user a special power depending on what character user chose. Using user taunt is very risky, since the animation cannot be cancelled.


  • Flawless Victory means that when one player beats another adversary without hurting him.
  • Unstoppable Victory: When a player is able to defeat another adversary without losing 2 rounds in a row.
  • A trophy means that when a player performs a slasher movement on an adversary before his health has completely depreciates.


If the stage is changed and the last round is a flawless victory, the next flawless victory is unstoppable.

If the player wins the trophy and the match lasts more than two rounds, the portrait of the characters and the rest of the assistants in the next round will be completely invisible and the player will not be slashed again after two rounds. From winning the trophy when everything is back to normal.


Getintopc © 2024